会斯兰堡机场 租车
搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆
 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.6 / 10

         

基于128评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于636评论

 
 

廉价租车 会斯兰堡机场

会斯兰堡机场 租车伊斯兰堡国际机场租车

伊斯兰堡是一个美丽的城市有很多的旅游景点。它是巴基斯坦的首都。伊斯兰堡国际机场服务城市和位于就在伊斯兰堡附近拉瓦尔品第 Chaklala 地区。这个可爱的城市有大量的历史古迹、 博物馆、 艺术画廊、 清真寺、 公园和动物园。它位于巴基斯坦东北部的 Pothohar 高原,是一个精心策划的国际城市,划分成几个不同的部门和区。城市还房子在南亚地区最大的清真寺。探索领域是很容易做的可以被安排在机场的汽车租赁服务。

有很多五个星级,以及预算在本市酒店中,向他们的客人提供优质的住宿设施。伊斯兰堡的餐馆是非常有名的品尝美味佳肴。城市的主要景点包括塔克西拉博物馆、 戈尔拉巴基斯坦铁路文化遗产博物馆、 巴基斯坦自然历史博物馆、 国家艺术画廊、 达曼-e-岛、 拉瓦尔湖、 红外探测器索哈瓦、 费萨尔清真寺和伊斯兰堡动物园在许多其他之中。城市的美景迷住任何人的权力,租车是必须,如果您想要查看尽可能多而你在这里。

塔克西拉博物馆是大博物馆设有超过 25 大画廊在四个街区。你会发现大量的木制品、 金属制品、 块印刷、 刺绣的服装、 珠宝、 象牙和骨在这里工作。戈尔拉巴基斯坦铁路文化遗产博物馆设有几个老机车和一天与家人是个好地方。因为它有非常大的代表以及美丽雕塑古典和当代绘画的艺术作品收藏艺术爱好者会喜欢国家艺术画廊。罗塔斯画廊房子、 游牧民族画廊房子和 Kuch Khaas 的房子都是城市的几个其他显著画廊,值得一看。

达曼-e-岛向游客提供城市的壮丽景色。你还会发现许多餐馆在这里,可以享受一些当地的美食。拉瓦尔湖以其美丽的花园,野餐点而闻名,僻静的路径。它是享受与家人野餐的好地方。玫瑰和茉莉园和 Margalla 山也为游客提供美妙的景色。费萨尔清真寺、 国家纪念碑、 伊玛目巴里神社和戈尔拉谢里夫神社的 Pir Mehr 阿里 · 沙阿有一些其他显著的这个热闹的城市。伊斯兰堡汽车租赁使您无应力而你是在城市,并将保存对公共交通的依赖。

有用信息伊斯兰堡

  • 近 会斯兰堡机场

  • 在巴基斯坦国家流行的租车地点
  • 租一家汽车公司 会斯兰堡机场

    • Europcar 会斯兰堡机场
      Europcar 会斯兰堡机场
  • 有用的链接 会斯兰堡机场
  • 会斯兰堡机场 信息
  • 运营航空公司 会斯兰堡机场
联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 16:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Islamabad Airport Car Rental
Search, Compare & Book Your Car
 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Islamabad Airport

Islamabad Airport Car RentalIslamabad International Airport Car Rental

Islamabad is a beautiful city with lots of tourist attractions. It is the capital of Pakistan. Islamabad International Airport serves the city and located just outside of Islamabad, in the area of Chaklala near Rawalpindi. This lovely city has a number of historical monuments, museums, art galleries, mosques, parks and zoo. Located close to the Pothohar Plateau in the northeastern part of Pakistan, it is a well-planned international city divided into several different sectors and zones. The city also houses the biggest mosque in South Asia. Exploring the area is so much easier with car rental service which can be arranged at the airport.

There are many five star as well as budget hotels in the city, which provide superior quality accommodation facilities to their guests. The restaurants of Islamabad are very famous for serving delicious dishes. The major attractions of the city include the Lok Virsa Museum, the Golra Pakistan Railways Heritage Museum, the Pakistan Museum of Natural History, the National Art Gallery, Daman-e-Koh, Rawal Lake, Pir Sohawa, Faisal Masjid, and Islamabad Zoo among many others. The scenic beauty of the city has power to fascinate anybody and car hire is a must if you want to see as much as possible while you are here.

The Lok Virsa Museum is a big museum featuring more than 25 large galleries in four blocks. You will find a large collection of woodwork, metalwork, block printing, embroidered costumes, jewellery, ivory and bone work here. The Golra Pakistan Railways Heritage Museum features several old locomotives and is a good place for a day out with the family.  The National Art Gallery will be liked by art lovers as it has a very large collection of art work representing both contemporary and classical paintings along with beautiful sculptures. The Rohtas Gallery House, Nomad Gallery House and Kuch Khaas House are few other notable art galleries of the city which are worth a look.

Daman-e-Koh offers stunning views of the city to the tourists. You will also find numerous restaurants here and can enjoy some of the local cuisine.  Rawal Lake is known for its beautiful gardens, picnic spots, and secluded paths. It is a nice place to enjoy a picnic with the family. The Rose & Jasmine Garden and Margalla Hills also offer great views to tourists. Faisal Masjid, the National Monument, Imam Bari Shrine and Golra Sharif Shrine of Pir Mehr Ali Shah are some other notable sites of this lively city.  Islamabad car rental makes your stay stress-free while you are in the city and saves reliance on public transport.

Useful Information Islamabad

  • Near Islamabad Airport

  • Popular car rental locations in Pakistan
  • Rent a car companies in Islamabad Airport

    • Europcar Islamabad Airport
      Europcar Islamabad Airport
  • Useful Links for Islamabad Airport
  • Islamabad Airport Information
  • Operating Airlines for Islamabad Airport
Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165