我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
巴基斯坦

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

巴基斯坦 汽车租赁 租车价格对比

巴基斯坦 汽车租赁 提供对比所有主要和独立的汽车租赁提供商,以及在线即时预订租车业务的选项。 我们在巴基斯坦的全部主要城市提供租车服务,您最多可节省40%。

巴基斯坦 汽车租赁展示了包括Europcar, CarTrawler在内所有领先汽车租赁提供商的价格比较,能让您找到最佳的汽车租赁交易。

使用我们的巴基斯坦汽车租赁报价系统 ,能让您在2分钟内获得巴基斯坦所有提供商的对比。 然后选择您中意的汽车租赁公司和租车费率。 我们能在每个目的地提供种类繁多的的车辆,从廉价的经济性汽车一直到豪华敞篷车。 现在就开始,仅需填写一份表格即可获得网上即时报价。

巴基斯坦

游客景点

巴基斯坦伊斯兰共和国位于南亚的站立作为世界的第六人口最多的国家。有 1 亿 8000 万人,这个国家是伊斯兰的。在巴基斯坦穆斯林是从东部和西部印度。其邻居包括中国、 阿富汗和伊朗

任何人前往巴基斯坦将欣赏其不同的文化背景。在乡下,你会发现古代文化历史从新石器时代 Mehrgarh、 青铜时代的印度河文明、 波斯入侵、 伊斯兰和锡克教的住区,除其他外。

其多样化的地理特征作为自然资源包括各景点为游客源。

你为什么应该游巴基斯坦?

巴基斯坦位于南亚、 中东和中亚地区的交通要道,你知道吗?每年,我国收到的众多游客的娱乐、 文化旅游、 生态旅游、 和商业交易。这些是从整个世界的所有边框。您将找到所有种类的种族、 宗教和种族背景之间的旅行。巴基斯坦是一个现代的多元文化国家。

自然之旅和租车在巴基斯坦

巴基斯坦是一个生态友好国家。其国家的树是柏树的雪松 deodora 一种类型。它也有一个全国动物羚羊的生存 — — 一类型。作为生态旅游,你可以使用廉价汽车出租服务要穿越其地域的地形。游高山、 丘陵、 沿海平原、 森林和沙漠。

一些精彩的树木,您将查看包括 ;针叶高山和 subalpines。你会发现风景雪松在山脉周围的惊人照片。在北部的高地,你找到喀喇昆仑、 兴都库什和帕米尔山脉内的野生动物物种的惊人组合。如果你是一个登山运动员或冒险旅游,汽车租赁为您徒步旅行、 野营探险中没有驱动器。

其俾路支省高原西部两边提供您的包括森林和草原的风景迷人的景色。享受查看桑树、 相思、 桉树森林。在该区域,您还将发现塔尔沙漠。在巴基斯坦南部沿海、 内您遇到干旱条件。它是在 3 月到 5 月时的天气炎热和干燥访问海岸的理想。享受精彩活动沿着海滩与美丽的棕榈树上的位置。朝南部的海岸,有大量红树林的独特看法。

巴基斯坦印度河地区有一个很像钓鱼水活动环境。你会惊叹其支流流入阿拉伯海。你会发现令人惊异的鸟种观鸟活动。有乌鸦、 麻雀、 鹰、 鹰品种。该区域通常承载迁徙鸟类从欧洲、 中亚和印度。游客使用汽车租赁服务访问的巴基斯坦国家公园和储备,一个广泛的生态系统与沙漠猫和野猪等野生动物。

文化访问

当你雇一辆车为巴基斯坦旅游时,你可以花时间享受其族裔的品种。其他活动包括其服饰的拉什人民所惊叹。你可以为你的纪念品购买 Shalwar Kameesz 传统服饰。与汽车租赁,你可以自己开车去巴基斯坦音乐节日特色 Rubab 乐器西北。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Pakistan

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Pakistan Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Pakistan car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Pakistan and you can save up to 40%.

Pakistan Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Europcar, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Pakistan car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Pakistan. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Pakistan

Tourists Attractions

Located in South Asia, the Islamic Republic of Pakistan stands as the sixth most populous nation of the world. With 180 million people, the country is Islamic. The Muslims in Pakistan are from the east and west of India. Its neighbors include China, Afghanistan and Iran.

Anyone visiting Pakistan will appreciate its diverse cultural background. In the country, you will find ancient cultural history from Neolithic Mehrgarh, the Bronze Age Indus Civilization, Persian invasion, Islamic and Sikh settlements among others.

Its diverse geographical features act as a source of natural resources including various attractions for tourists.

Why should you tour Pakistan?

Did you know that Pakistan is situated at the cross roads of South Asia, Middle East and Central Asia? Every year, the country receives numerous tourists visiting for recreation, cultural tours, ecotourism, and business deals. These are from across all borders of the world. You will find all kinds of races, religious and ethnic backgrounds among the travelers. Pakistan is a modern culturally diverse country.

Nature tours and Car hire in Pakistan

Pakistan is an eco-friendly country. Its national tree is the cedrus deodora a type of cypress. It also has a national animal the Markhor-a type of antelope.  As an eco-tourist, you can use the cheap car hire services to travel across its geographical terrain. Tour the high mountains, hills, coastal plains, forests, and deserts.

Some of the wonderful trees you will view include; the coniferous alpine and subalpines. You will find scenic views for amazing photos around cedars in the mountain ranges. In the northern highlands, you find an amazing combination of wild life species within the Karakoram, Hindu Kush and Pamir mountains. If you are a mountaineer or adventurous tourist, drive there in car rental for your hiking and camping expeditions.

Its Balochistan Plateau on the western sides offers you amazing scenic views of the landscapes including forests and grasslands. Enjoy viewing the mulberry, acacia and eucalypts forests. In the region, you will also find the Thar Desert. Within the coastal south of Pakistan, you experience arid conditions. It is ideal to visit the coast in March to May when the weather is hot and dry. Enjoy splendid activities along the beaches with beautiful palm trees on location. Towards the southern coast, there are massive mangroves for unique views.

The Indus River region of Pakistan has a great environment for water activities like fishing. You will marvel at its tributaries flowing into the Arabian Sea. You will find amazing bird species for bird watching activities. There are crows, sparrows, hawks and eagle varieties. The region often hosts migratory birds’ from Europe, Central Asia and India. Tourists use car rental services to visit the Pakistani national Parks and Reserves, a wide ecosystem with wild animals like desert cats and wild boars.

Cultural Visits

When you hire a car for Pakistan tours, you can take time to enjoy its ethnic varieties. Marvel at the Kalash people in their costumes among other activities. You could purchase the Shalwar Kameesz traditional dress for your souvenirs. With a car rental, you can drive yourself to the northwest for Pakistani music festivals featuring the Rubab musical instrument.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165